Everything from finding the right online university to finding the right job!
Eduers

Warning: array_rand() [function.array-rand]: First argument has to be an array in /home/eduers/public_html/adsense_cj_api.php on line 122

Quick Degree Finder

LSAT Test

LSAT Exam
LSAT Scores
LSAT Preparation
LSAT Questions
LSAT Writing
LSAT Test Dates
LSAT Test Locations
LSAT Registration
LSAT FAQ
 

LSAT Test Dates


Warning: array_rand() [function.array-rand]: First argument has to be an array in /home/eduers/public_html/adsense_cj_api.php on line 122

The LSAT is given four times a year-- February, June, September or October and December. The February, September, October and December exams are given at 8:30 a.m. The June LSAT is the only one that begins at 12:30 p.m. Be sure and take into consideration your best test taking skills when deciding to take your test!

Typically, students applying to law school should take the test by the October before they apply for law school.

2007

  • Saturday, February 10, 8:30 AM
  • Monday, June 11, 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 29, 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 1, 8:30 AM

2008

  • Saturday, February 2, 8:30 AM
  • Monday, June 16, 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 4, 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 6, 8:30 AM

2009

  • Saturday, February 7, 8:30 AM
  • Monday, June 8, 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 5, 8:30 AM

 


Test Preparation Schools & Programs (by State) Letter & Writing Career & Training

Link to us | Contact us | Home | Privacy Policy Copyright 2009 The Eduers.com. All Rights Reserved